Departments

Department Contacts

Executive Director Elizabeth Lewis info@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 106
Accounting Manager Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 105
General Manager Cathy Sleiman csleiman@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 103
Food Donation Manager
Food Donations & Distribution
Ricky Tam rtam@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 111  
cell: 604-363-3319
Distribution Centre Manager Mark Smith msmith@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 107  
cell: 778-877-9847
Area Supervisor, In Training/Grocery Markets Surindra Sugrim ssugrim@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 109
Client Referrals Sandra Mora crp@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 117
Community Development Manager/Human Resources Sandra Mora smora@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 117
Monetary Donations Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 105
Volunteers Sandra Mora smora@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 117
Media and Community Relations community.relations@questoutreach.org
 
General Reception N/A 604-602-0186 ext. 102