Departments

Department Contacts

Executive Director Elizabeth Lewis info@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 106
Accounting Manager  Vacant 604-602-0186 ext. 105
General Manager Cathy Sleiman csleiman@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 103
Food Donation Manager
Food Donations & Distribution
Ricky Tam rtam@questoutreach.org 
604-602-0186 ext. 111
cell: 604-363-3319
Logistics and Distribution Centre Manager Brian Coe bcoe@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 107
Area Supervisor, In Training/Grocery Markets Surindra Sugrim ssugrim@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 109
Client Referrals Sandra Mora crp@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 117
Community Development Manager/Human Resources Sandra Mora smora@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 117
Monetary Donations Rachel Zeng rzeng@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 108
Volunteers Individual Volunteers: Sandra Mora

 

Corporate Volunteers: Surindra Sugrim

 

smora@questoutreach.org
604-602-0186 ext. 117ssugrim@questoutreach.org

604-602-0186 ext.  109

Media and Community Relations community.relations@questoutreach.org
General Reception N/A 604-602-0186 ext. 102