Departments

Department Contacts

Executive Director Elizabeth Lewis info@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.106
Accounting Manager Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.105
General Manager Cathy Sleiman @csleiman@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.103
Operations Manager: Markets & Distribution Ricky Tam rtam@questoutreach.org   604-602-0186 ext.111                          cell: 604-363-3319
Distribution Centre Manager Mark Smith msmith@questoutreach.org  604-602-0186 ext.110                      cell:  604-790-1242
Community Development Supervisor Surindra Sugrim ssugrim@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.109
Community Relations/Client Referrals 604-602-0186 ext.109  Client Referrals: referrals@questoutreach.org
Community Outreach Specialist Lena Hozaima lhozaima@questoutreach.org  778-877-9847
Inventory & Quality Control Coordinator Camilo Raggo craggo@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext. 115
Monetary Donations Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.105
Food Donations Lena Hozaima lhozaima@questoutreach.org 778-877-9847
Volunteering Surindra Sugrim ssugrim@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.109
Media  604-602-0186 ext. 109
General Reception N/A 604-602-0186 ext.102