Departments

Department Contacts

Executive Director Elizabeth Lewis info@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.106
Accounting Manager Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.105
General Manager Cathy Sleiman csleiman@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.103
Operations Manager:  Food Recovery /Food Donations & Distribution Ricky Tam rtam@questoutreach.org   604-602-0186 ext.111                          cell: 604-363-3319
Distribution Centre Manager Mark Smith msmith@questoutreach.org  604-602-0186 ext.107                      cell:  604-790-1242
Area Supervisor;In Training/ Grocery Markets Surindra Sugrim ssugrim@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.109
Client Referrals  Sandra Mora    referrals@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.117
Community Development Manager/Human Resources  Sandra Mora  smora@questoutreach.org  604-602-0186 ext 117
Inventory & Quality Control Coordinator Camilo Raggo craggo@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext. 115
Monetary Donations Flora Leung fleung@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.105
Volunteers Sandra Mora smora@questoutreach.org 604-602-0186 ext.117
Media communityrelations@questoutreach.org

 

General Reception N/A 604-602-0186 ext.102